深圳市亚之森五金饰品有限公司
追求卓越
专业徽章军服配件和金属工艺制造商

关于我们

金属行业的顶级制造商之一
定制金属搪瓷徽章、钥匙扣、奖牌、纪念币等
关于亚之森
总裁致辞
组织
历史
我们的工厂

亚之森公司简介

 

深圳市亚之森五金饰品有限公司是著名的金属徽章、奖牌、钥匙扣、袖扣、纪念币和其他金属工艺品制造商。
我们的工厂在深圳占地5000平方米。其中我们有刻模部,铸造部,冲压部,填色部,QC部,包装部。现在我们有11台CNC模具制造机,7台铸造机,500吨和1000吨冲压机,10台自动填色机和许多自动机器。

2016年通过ISO9001:2008认证,2018年初通过BSCI、PM65工厂审核。审核公司是SGS。所有产品均通过 CE 或 RoHS 认证。我们还有英文商标 YAZS Metals。
现已成为911纪念馆、AAU联赛、韩国乐天集团、宝马中国、玛莎拉蒂等官方供应商。 2015年,我厂获得中国第十三届冬奥会所有金属徽章和奖牌的授权制造商。

Shenzhen YAZS Metals And Decoration Co.,Ltd
Pursuing Excellence
Professional Emblem Military Uniform Accessories & Metal Craft Manufacturer

About us

One of the top manufacturers in the metal industry
Customize on metal enamel lapel pin badges,keychains,medals,souvenir coins etc
About YAZS
A Word from President
Organization
History
Our Factory

YAZS Metals Introduction

 

Shenzhen YAZS Metals and Decoration CO., Ltd is well known manufacturer on metal lapel pins, medals, key chains, cufflinks, coins and other metal crafts. 
Our factory takes 5000 square meters area in Shenzhen. In which we have Mould Making Dept, Casting Dept, Stamping Dept, Color Filling Dept, QC Dept, Packing Dept. Now we have 11 CNC mold making machines, 7 casting machines, 500 ton and 1000 ton stamping machines, 10 auto color filling machines and many automatic machines. 

We pass certifications of ISO9001:2008 on 2016. At beginning of 2018, we pass factory audit of BSCI and PM65. Audit company is SGS. All products has certifications of CE or RoHS. We also have trademark YAZS Metals  in English. 
Now we are official supplier of 911 memorial museum, AAU league, Korea LOTTE group, BMW China, Maserati, . In 2015, our factory is licensed manufacturer of all metal pins and medals for 13th Winter Olympics of PRC.